Sarah E.M. Becking Photography

CircleMizzou.GIF (6121 bytes)

Mizzou Tiger Football

2003 Season

Pictures from the 2000 Season
Pictures from the 2001 Season
Pictures from the 2002 Season

Not affiliated with the University of Missouri or Missouri Tiger Athletics. 
All photos copyright Sarah E.M. Becking Photography.

Click here for the TigerBoard's Historical Results

Photos For Sale!

November 29
Iowa State

W 45-7

12:00 (ABC)
(Originally scheduled for November 1)

The Tigers take the field
Opening Kickoff
Nino Williams
Zack Abron became MU's All-time leading rusher in the game, with 46 yards on 11 carries in limited playing time due to a bruised thigh.
Darius Outlaw had 5 catches for 65 yards for the Tigers.
 Brad Smith completed 15 of 24 passes for 108 yards
and ran 17 times for 195 yards and 2 touchdowns.
Brian Smith and David Overstreet combine for a tackle.
Henry Sweat and Xzavie Jackson pressure the quarterback
Calvin Washington
Brad Smith
Quincy Wade
Henry Sweat
James Kinney
Marcus Bacon
Brandon Barnes recovers a fumble caused be Dedrick Harrington
Thomson Omboga had 3 catches for 13 yards.
Brad Smith
Xzavie Jackson and Russ Bell combine for the tackle with Phil Pitts joining in.
Dedrick Harrington rushes the QB
Marcus James, our favorite Tiger, became MU's all-time return yardage leader.
Damian Nash had 10 carries for 91 yards and 2 touchdowns.
Brad Smith
Zach Ville applies pressure
Zach Ville
Brad Smith
Zack Abron
Abron scores
Tigers tackle.
Atiyyah Ellison gets to the quarterback
Atiyyah Ellison wraps up the quarterback
Atiyyah Ellison starts to rake for the ball.
Atiyyah Ellison knocks the ball loose.
The ball's loose.
Still loose.
Xzavie Jackson scoops up the ball.
Xzavie Jackson returns the fumble.
Xzavie Jackson celebrates.
Damian Nash
Nash scores
The Tigers look on as an injured Cyclone is attended to.
Brad Smith
Brian Smith
Brad Smith
Tyronne Roberson had 39 yards and a touchdown on 4 carries.
The Team thanks the students.
Coach Pinkel
Brian Smith
Rob Droege
MU's All-time leading rusher, Zack Abron
Zack Abron
Lake St. Louis, Missour
Zack Abron
Brandon Barnes
Sikeston, Missouri
Russ Bell
Jefferson City, Missouri
Ryan Binkholder
New Florence, Missouri
Howard Brown
Berkeley, Missouri
Kene Chukwuanu
Florissant, Missouri
Terrence Curry
Dellwood, Missouri
Rob Droege
St. Louis, Missouri
Todd Gohsler
San Diego, California
Rusty Groth
Glendale, Missouri
Michael Harden
Kansas City, Missouri
Marcus James
Liberal, Kansas
Mike Matheny
Columbia, Missouri
JD McCoy
Moore, Oklahoma
Daniel Nutter
Kahoka, Missouri
Darius Outlaw
Powder Springs, Georgia
Perry Purnell
St. Louis, Missouri
AJ Ricker
Klein, Texas
Steven Sanchez
Visalia, California
Scott Sells
Columbia, Missouri
Mau Uiagalelei
Pomona, California
Richard Willis
St. Louis, Missouri
Cliff Young
St. Louis, Missouri